HB1752 (Second Amendment Liberties Safeguards Act) Needs Support in House Judiciary

YOUR CHANCE TO HELP THE STATE OF ARKANSAS INFORM THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT THAT WE WON’T STAND FOR ANY FURTHER INFRINGEMENTS ON OUR SECOND AMENDMENT RIGHTS!

Representative Bob Ballinger’s Second Amendment Liberties Safeguard Act, HB1752, TO REQUIRE STATE AGENCIES AND PUBLIC OFFICERS; TO DISREGARD UNCONSTITUTIONAL OVERREACHES OF POWER; TO PROTECT THE CONSTITUTIONAL RIGHTS OF ARKANSANS; TO PREVENT THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT FROM REGULATING THE MANUFACTURE, ASSEMBLY, AND TRADE OF FIREARMS WITHIN THE BORDERS OF ARKANSAS, will be heard in the House Judiciary Committee on Thursday, March 28th. This bill is similar to bills passed in other states recently and essentially tells the federal government that we will not stand for any further infringements on our Second Amendment rights.

This bill, like the Property Rights bill we just emailed you about, will also be heard in the Democrat-controlled House Judiciary Committee. We ask that you please contact the House Judiciary Committee members immediately in support of this bill. It takes less than five minutes to send an email to all 20 representatives on the committee using the link at the bottom of this message. Please take the time to send them a message in support for this bill before it is heard on Thursday.

Click HERE to read the text of the bill: HB1752 TEXT

Email addresses for all 20 members of the House Judiciary Committee are listed at the bottom of this message. If you would like to email all the representatives at once, you can use the links below. Simply click on the link that corresponds to the device you are using, and all email addresses should automatically load into your email program. Write your message and hit send. It’s that easy!

Email All House Judiciary Members – iPhone / GMail / Yahoo
Email All House Judiciary Members – Outlook / Alternate Method
(If clicking the Email All link does not work, right click and select copy email addresses, start a new message in your email program, right click in the To field, and select paste.)

PLEASE HELP US SUPPORT THIS VERY IMPORTANT GUN RIGHTS BILL!

The Board of Conservative Arkansas

HOUSE JUDICIARY COMMITTEE
REPRESENTAIVE DIST E-MAIL ADDRESS
Marshall Wright D-49 marshall.wright@arkansashouse.org
John T. Vines D-25 jtvines13@sbcglobal.net
Darrin Williams D-36 dwilliams@carneywilliams.com
Jim Nickels D-41 jim.nickels@arkansashouse.org
Mary L. Slinkard R-92 mary.slinkard@arkansashouse.org
Nate Steel D-19 nate.steel@arkansashouse.org
Matthew J. Shepherd R-6 matthew.shepherd@arkansashouse.org
Jeremy Gillam R-45 jeremy@growing45.com
John W. Walker D-34 johnwalkeratty@aol.com
Sue Scott R-95 grandmotherscott@yahoo.com
Mark D. McElroy D-11 mdmcelroy1@yahoo.com
David Kizzia D-26 david.kizzia@arkansashouse.org
Stephen Magie D-72 stephen.magie@arkansashouse.org
Charlene Fite R-80 charlenefiteforstaterep@yahoo.com
Bob Ballinger R-97 bob@bobballinger.com
John Baine D-7 john.baine@arkansashouse.org
Wes Wagner D-54 wes.wagner@arkansashouse.org
Micah S. Neal R-89 micah.neal@arkansashouse.org
Mary Broadaway D-57 mary@marybroadawayarkansas.com
Monte Hodges D-55 monte.hodges@arkansashouse.org

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

  

  

  

A sample text widget

Etiam pulvinar consectetur dolor sed malesuada. Ut convallis euismod dolor nec pretium. Nunc ut tristique massa.

Nam sodales mi vitae dolor ullamcorper et vulputate enim accumsan. Morbi orci magna, tincidunt vitae molestie nec, molestie at mi. Nulla nulla lorem, suscipit in posuere in, interdum non magna.