2014 General Election Endorsements

The membership of Conservative Arkansas met Saturday, Sept. 6 to vote on endorsements for the 2014 General Election. Please note that Primary Election Endorsements of candidates automatically carry over to the general election if the candidate either has no general election opponent or their general election opponent did not seek our endorsement. If a race is not listed, it is because we endorsed no candidate in that race for the Nov. 4 General Election. With that said, we are pleased to announce our complete list of candidates endorsed by Conservative Arkansas for the November General Election:

Statewide Races
Governor – Asa Hutchinson
State Auditor – Andrea Lea

State House of Representatives
District 31 – Andy Davis
District 68 – Trevor Drown
District 84 – Charlie Collins
District 88 – Lance Eads
District 90 – Jana Della Rosa
District 94 – Rebecca Petty
District 95 – Sue Scott

Thank you to the members who took time out of their Saturday to review, discuss, and vote on these endorsements.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>




A sample text widget

Etiam pulvinar consectetur dolor sed malesuada. Ut convallis euismod dolor nec pretium. Nunc ut tristique massa.

Nam sodales mi vitae dolor ullamcorper et vulputate enim accumsan. Morbi orci magna, tincidunt vitae molestie nec, molestie at mi. Nulla nulla lorem, suscipit in posuere in, interdum non magna.